The Show

“Never underestimate the power of dreams and the influence of the human spirit. We are all the same in this notion: the potential for greatness lives within each of us.”

– Wilma Rudolph

Season 1 Episode List

(Watch Early Episodes and Seasons on Patreon for only $3)

Episode #Episode TitlesEpisode Link
1TMK – Black FinanceWatch Here
2TMK – Black WomenWatch Here
3TMK – Black RepresentationWatch Here
4TMK – Music industryWatch Here
5TMK – FoodWatch Here
6TMK – Mental & Physical HealthWatch Here
7TMK – GunsWatch Here
8TMK – AnimeWatch Early Here
9TMK – PoliticsWatch Early Here
10TMK – Sex WorkersWatch Early Here
11TMK – Caribbean vs DiasporaComing Soon
12TMK – Artist influenceComing Soon
13TMK – Love, Sex, and CommunicationComing Soon